Eagle Street FC

2016 Results


Monday, August 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 8
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Blast 1
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
The Enlightening 2
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Eagle Street FC 2
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 3
Eagle Street FC 2
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sith Trap Lords 2
Eagle Street FC 4
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Kickers 04 5
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 3
The Enlightening 1
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 3
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Medtronic Pacers 6
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 1
Kickers FC 2
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 2
Eagle Street FC 4
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 5
Sith Trap Lords 2