Eagle Street FC

2017 Results


Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
African Tonic 1
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 3
La Cantera 1
 
Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 3
Blast 3
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 2
Rovers 0
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Cartes Rouge 0
Eagle Street FC 2
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 2
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 1
Medtronic Pacers 3
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 3
Eagle Street FC 3
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Lyons 2
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rovers 0
Eagle Street FC 4
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 2
Kickers FC 2
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 4
Eagle Street FC 4
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 1
Cartes Rouge 0